KRONE Customer Service.
Close even in a far distance.
Our Service Hotline +49 (0) 59 51 / 209 - 320   +49 (0) 59 51 / 209 - 367   kd.nfz@krone.de

Your contact person

Udo Bussmann

Leiter Kundendienst /
Head of Customer Service

Phone: +49 5951 209-524
E-Mail: udo.bussmann@krone.de

René Knabe

Leiter Service-Partner-Netz /
Head of Service Partner Network

Phone: +49 5951 209-8048
E-Mail: rene.knabe@krone.de

Norbert Tranel

Phone: +49 5951 209-234
E-Mail: norbert.tranel@krone.de

Dirk Anneken

Phone: +49 5951 209-364
E-Mail: dirk.anneken@krone.de

Michael Wassen

Phone: +49 5951 209-619
E-Mail: michael.wassen@krone.de

Ingo Barkhau

Phone: +49 5951 209-554
E-Mail: ingo.barkhau@krone.de

Silvia Rosen

Phone: +49 5951 209-684
E-Mail: silvia.rosen@krone.de

Dimiter Petrov

Phone: +49 5951 209-322
E-Mail: dimiter.petrov@krone.de

Thomas Stindt

Phone: +49 5951 209-8112
E-Mail: thomas.stindt@krone.de

24h Service Hotlines

Further 24h Hotlines

BPW: +49 2262 780
SAF: +49 6059 301-247
Carrier transiscold: +49 5401 5105
Thermo King: +49 800 80858585
WABCO: +49 180 5922261
GIGANT: +49 1802 962000

KRONE Mobility

KRONE Mobility is there for you all over Europe 24 hours a day. No matter if your trailer is damaged, broken-down, or a component does not work properly, competent partner repair shops will help you immediately solving the problem.

00800 225 55 76 63 +49 7333 808512