Krone Telematics

Marius Poltoraczyk

Vertrieb Telematic & Fair Care / Nord

Mobile: +49 152 09058766
E-Mail: marius.poltoraczyk@krone.de

Heiko Üblacker

Vertrieb Telematics & FairCare / Süd

Mobile: +49 173 1961381
E-Mail: heiko.ueblacker@krone.de

Jan Hermeling

Phone: +49 5951 209-174
Mobile: +49 173 5485006
E-Mail: jan.hermeling@krone.de

Lena Rumpke

Phone: +49 5951 209-202
E-Mail: lena.rumpke@krone.de

Sven Merten

Technischer Support

Phone: +49 5951 209-8008
E-Mail: sven.merten@krone.de

Florian Knue

Technischer Support

Phone: +49 5951 209-8257
E-Mail: florian.knue@krone.de

Bettina Szczepanski

Phone: +49 5951 209-162
E-Mail: bettina.szczepanski@krone.de