Krone Spare Parts

Ersatzteilbestellungen:
Tel.: +49 5951 209-302
Fax.: +49 5951 / 209-238

E-Mail: ersatzteile.nfz@krone.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Jaspers

Leiter Ersatzteil Service /
Head of Spare Parts Service

Telefon: +49 5951 209-447
Mobil: +49 173 2946658
E-Mail: markus.jaspers@krone.de

Lothar Brink

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-493
E-Mail: lothar.brink@krone.de

David Groß

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-123
E-Mail: david.gross@krone.de

Silke Lammers

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8012
E-Mail: Silke.Lammers@krone.de

Michael Janssen

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-491
E-Mail: Michael.Janssen@krone.de

Stephan Brake

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-492
E-Mail: stephan.brake@krone.de

Dennis Hanekamp

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8044
E-Mail: dennis.hanekamp@krone.de

Andreas Krist

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-501
E-Mail: andreas.krist@krone.de

Sebastian Tengen

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8019
E-Mail: sebastian.tengen@krone.de

Sebastian Janning

Team III (BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR, KZ, LT, LV, MK, NO, RO,
RUS, S, SCG, TR, UA)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-495
E-Mail: sebastian.janning@krone.de

Maike Schepers

Team III (BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR, KZ, LT, LV, MK, NO, RO,
RUS, S, SCG, TR, UA)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8013
E-Mail: maike.schepers@krone.de

Viktor Maier

Team III (BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR, KZ, LT, LV, MK, NO, RO,
RUS, S, SCG, TR, UA)

Telefon: +49 5951 209-397
E-Mail: viktor.maier@krone.de

Martin Snaadt

Preisliste Preispflege /
Pricing

Telefon: +49 5951 209-494
E-Mail: martin.snaadt@krone.de

Karl Duisen

Technischer Support /
Technical Support

Telefon: +49 5951 209-485
E-Mail: karl.duisen@krone.de

Marion Helmer

Service Marketing

Telefon: +49 5951 209-488
E-Mail: marion.helmer@krone.de

Torsten Sauer

Vertrieb Süddeutschland /
Sales South Germany

Mobil: +49 173 8924678
E-Mail: torsten.sauer@krone.de

Gerrit Jan Koopsen

Vertrieb Niederlande /
Sales Netherlands

Telefon: +31 (10) 313 2499
Mobil: +31 6 46967276
E-Mail: gerritjan.koopsen@krone.de