Sales International

Andreas Völker

Head of Sales International

Telefon: +49 5951 209 208
E-Mail: andreas.voelker@krone.de

Andreas Arns

Division I (DK, EE, ES, FI, IE, IL, KZ, LT, LV, NO, PT, SE, UA, UK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209 634
E-Mail: andreas.arns@krone.de

Hermann Hüvet

Division I (DK, EE, ES, FI, IE, IL, KZ, LT, LV, NO, PT, SE, UA, UK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209 286
E-Mail: hermann.huevet@krone.de

Jan-Karl Oldiges

Division II (AL, BA, BG, GR, HR, HU, KO, ME, MK, RO, RS, SI, TR)

Telefon: +49 5951 209 565
E-Mail: jan-karl.oldiges@krone.de

Heiko Hofmann

Division III (BE, CH, CZ, DZ, FR, IT, MA, NL, SK)

Telefon: +49 5951 209 606
E-Mail: heiko.hofmann@krone.de

Andreas Völker

Division IV (AM, BY, PL, RU, UZ)

Telefon: +49 5951 209 208
E-Mail: andreas.voelker@krone.de

Ömürden Özacar

Division V (AZ, EG, IR, IQ, JO, SA, SY, TM, TR)

Telefon: +90 232 510 11 00
E-Mail: omurden.ozacar@krone-trailer.com

Semih Pala

Division V (AZ, EG, IR, IQ, JO, SA, SY, TM, TR)

Telefon: +90 532 135 74 56
E-Mail: semih.pala@krone-trailer.com

Tolga Erdinc

Division V (AZ, EG, IR, IQ, JO, SA, SY, TM, TR)

Telefon: +90 232 510 10 43
E-Mail: tolga.erdinc@krone.com.tr

Helmut Markus

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 303
E-Mail: helmut.markus@krone.de

Mark Posmyk

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 422
E-Mail: mark.posmyk@krone.de

Vera Terhalle

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8109
E-Mail: vera.terhalle@krone.de

Nina Pancratz

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 192
E-Mail: nina.pancratz@krone.de

Eugen Derksen

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 593
E-Mail: eugen.derksen@krone.de

Maximilian Hunfeld

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 596
E-Mail: maximilian.hunfeld@krone.de

Michael Brundirs

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8119
E-Mail: michael.brundirs@krone.de

Maria Pieper

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8134
E-Mail: maria.pieper@krone.de

Maria Nollet

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 513
E-Mail: maria.nollet@krone.de