Krone Finance

Krone Finance

Putting your investment on the road

In logistics, flexibility is the decisive market advantage. This applies to the range of services including depatching and especially liquidity. KRONE FINANCE enables you increased flexiblity due to possibilities finding the right finance to suite your needs. As experts for goods transport and payments, we offer diverse financing solutions that are tailored to your needs.

Leasing has no effect on balance sheet and raises your liquidity. The leasing rates are low as you pay only a part of the investment costs, which corresponds to your use, with the proceeds obtained from the object. At the end of the leasing period you can either negotiate a contract extension, return the vehicle or purchase it. 

Hire purchase
This model could also work well for you: After delivery the vehicle is calculated as part of your assets. You take on all the individual possible depreciation and at the end of the contract period you acquire ownership without any further costs. In addition, the fixed monthly rates over the entire period make secure investment planning easier.

Based on your individual needs and to the economical use of the trailer, there are flexible conditions such as duration, individual deposit, montly cost, payment start date etc. You can take advantage of all the depreciation possibilities. Through the fixed monthly rates you also have an exact base for calculations for your investment.

Fully loaded with competence

  • Economically advantageous expansion of your financial leeway.
  • Flexible financing models like leasing, rental purchase, investment credit.
  • Competent and comprehensive financial consulting.
  • Individual advance and installment payments.
  • Fast processing.
  • Contact partner with profound knowledge in the industry.
  • Tailor-made products and financing from one source.

Consulting needs to be personal
For this reason we are happy to also inform individuals of different possibilities for enconomical financing. Your contact partners are not only financial experts but they also offer their profound knowledge in the industry.

Krone Finance

Krone Finance

Bringt Ihre Investition auf den Weg

In der Logistik ist Flexibilität der entscheidende Marktvorteil. Dies gilt für das Leistungsspektrum, für die Disposition und vor allem für die Liquidität. KRONE Finance gibt Ihnen die Mittel, Ihre Beweglichkeit dann zu erhöhen, wenn Sie es für richtig halten. Als Fachleute für den Güter- und Zahlungsverkehr bieten wir diverse, auf ihre Anlagen maßgeschneiderte Finanzierungslösungen.

Leasing
Leasing ist bilanzneutral und erhöht Ihre Liquidität. Die Leasingraten sind niedrig, denn Sie bezahlen mit den vom Objekt erwirtschafteten Erträgen nur den Teil der Investitionskosten, der Ihrer Nutzung entspricht. Am Ende der Leasingdauer verhandeln Sie über Vertragsverlängerung, Rückgabe oder Kauf des Objektes.

Mietkauf
Auch dieses Modell kann sich gut für Sie rechnen: Das Objekt wird ab Lieferung Ihrem Anlagevermögen zugerechnet. Sie nehmen alle individuell möglichen Abschreibungen in Anspruch und am Ende der Vertragslaufzeit erwerben Sie ohne weitere Zahlung das Eigentum. Zusätzlich erleichtern feste monatliche Raten über die gesamte Laufzeit eine sichere Investitionsplanung.

Kredit
Orientiert an Ihren individuellen Wünschen und an dem wirtschaftlichen Einsatz des Trailers, werden Rahmenbedingungen wie Laufzeit, individuelle Anzahlung, monatliche Belastung, Ratenbeginn usw. festgelegt. Sie können alle Abschreibungsmöglichkeiten in Anspruch nehmen. Durch die vereinbarte feste monatliche Rate haben Sie außerdem eine genaue Kalkulationsgrundlage für Ihre Investition.

Voll geladen mit Kompetenz

  • Wirtschaftlich vorteilhafte Erweiterung Ihres finanziellen Spielraums
  • Flexible Finanzierungsmodelle wie Leasing, Mietkauf und Investitionskredit
  • Kompetente und umfassende Finanzierungsberatung
  • Individuelle An- und Abzahlung
  • Schnelle Abwicklung
  • Ansprechpartner mit fundierten Finanz-, Objekt- und Branchenkenntnissen
  • Maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Finanzierungen aus einer Hand

 

Beratung braucht Persönlichkeit
Deshalb informieren wir Sie gerne auch individuell über Ihre Möglichkeiten der wirtschaftlichen Finanzierung. Ihre Ansprechpartner sind dabei nicht nur kompetente Finanzexperten. Sie verfügen zugleich über fundierte Objekt- und Branchenkenntnisse.