KRONE SCANBALT A/S
Kilen 5, 6330 Padborg
Tel.: +45 73 11 50 00   +45 73 11 50 10   post@krone.dk

Personale

Jan Knudsen

Krone ScanBalt Group, CEO

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 01
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 40 74 19 21
Email: jan.knudsen@krone.dk

Ole Randum Nielsen

Krone Used, Managing Director

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 04
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 40 72 98 04
Email: ole.nielsen@krone.dk

Brian Retzlaff

Krone ScanBalt Group, CFO

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 06
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 29 42 75 84
Email: brian.retzlaff@krone.dk

Uffe Steffensen

Technical Chef

Telefon: +45 21 44 46 86
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 2144 4686
Email: uffe.steffensen@krone.de

Bendix Wolff

Sales Backup Balticum, New Sales

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 16
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 40 54 30 44
Email: bendix.wolff@krone.dk

Morten Lorenzen

Sales Backup Denmark, New Sales

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 23
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 29 16 14 12
Email: morten.lorenzen@krone.dk

Karen Thomas

Sales Backup Denmark, New Sales

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 24
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Email: karen.thomas@krone.dk

René Petersen

Aftersales Support

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 20
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 22 33 11 25
Email: rene.petersen@krone.dk

Nadja Mulvad

Business Development, Marketingchef

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 13
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 24 99 43 21
Email: nadja.mulvad@krone.dk

Merete Rydal Thøgersen

Human Resources

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 03
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Email: merete.thoegersen@krone.dk

Gert M. Paulsen

Controller

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 02
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 23 41 78 91
Email: gert.paulsen@krone.dk

Allan Højberg Thomsen

Telematics, IT

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 36
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 40 83 11 76
Email: allan.thomsen@krone.dk

Edina Vejo

Bookkeeper

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 19
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Email: edina.vejo@krone.dk

Lene Berg

Bookkeeper

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 18
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Email: lene.berg@krone.dk

Susanne Jørlet

Bookkeeper

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 17
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Email: susanne.joerlet@krone.dk

Bjarke Jessen

Sales, Spare Parts

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 33
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 21 80 86 10
Email: bjarke.jessen@krone.dk

Lena Pedersen

Sales Backup, Spare Parts

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 31
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 30 80 60 62
Email: lena.petersen@krone.dk

Stefan Johannsen

Spare Parts Stock

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 34
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 24 40 68 36
Email: stefan.johansen@krone.dk

John Marquardt

Country Manager Scandinavia & Baltic

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 12
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 31 35 38 00
Email: john.marquardt@krone.dk

Thomas Jensen

Sales, Krone Used

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 11
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 20 31 65 44
Email: thomas.jensen@krone.dk

Søren G. Jensen

Sales Backup, Krone Used

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 14
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 51 70 18 23
Email: soeren.jensen@krone.dk

Frederik R. Nielsen

Sales Backup, Krone Used

Telefon: +45 73 11 50 15
Fax: +45 73 11 50 10
Mobil: +45 27 62 64 12
Email: frederik.nielsen@krone.dk