KRONE SCANBALT OÜ
Põrguvälja tee 3, 75308 Pildiküla
Tel.: +372 509 2870   +372 509 2870   krone@krone.ee

Personal

Maksim Bukrejev

Managing Director

Phone: +372 532 44907
Email: maksim@krone.ee

Margus Kaal

Sales Of New Vehicles & Rent

Phone: +372 509 2870
Email: margus@krone.ee

Marten Musta

Sales Of New Vehicles & Rent

Phone: +372 591 64599
Email: marten@krone.ee

Tarmo Lattu

Sales Manager - Krone Used

Phone: +372 534 35726
Email: tarmo@krone.ee

Ilja Semjonov

Sales Manager - Spare Parts

Phone: +372 537 76012
Email: ilja@krone.ee