Sales International

Andreas Völker

Head of Sales International

Phone: +49 5951 209 208
Email: andreas.voelker@krone.de

Andreas Arns

Head of Division I

Phone: +49 5951 209 634
Email: andreas.arns@krone.de

Hermann Hüvet

Head of Division I

Phone: +49 5951 209 286
Email: hermann.huevet@krone.de

Heiko Hofmann

Head of Division III

Phone: +49 5951 209 606
Email: heiko.hofmann@krone.de

Vera Terhalle

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 5951 209 8109
Email: vera.terhalle@krone.de

Eugen Derksen

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 5951 209 593
Email: eugen.derksen@krone.de

Maximilian Hunfeld

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 5951 209 596
Email: maximilian.hunfeld@krone.de

Michael Brundirs

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 5951 209 8119
Email: michael.brundirs@krone.de

Thilo Böckmann

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8285
Email: thilo.boeckmann@krone.de

Daniel Anselm

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8332
Email: Daniel.anselm@krone.de

Christoph Middendorf

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8345
Email: Christoph.middendorf@krone.de

Daniel Beck

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8366
Email: Daniel.beck@krone.de

Lukas Görner

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8079
Email: Lukas.goerner@krone.de

Annalena Zumbeel

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8360
Email: Annalena.zumbeel@krone.de

Ilias Najah

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8346
Email: ilias.najah@krone.de

Helmut Markus

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 303
Email: helmut.markus@krone.de

Mark Posmyk

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 422
Email: mark.posmyk@krone.de