Sales International

Andreas Völker

Head of Sales International

Phone: +49 5951 209 208
Email: andreas.voelker@krone.de

Andreas Arns

Division I (DK, EE, ES, FI, IE, IL, KZ, LT, LV, NO, PT, SE, UA, UK)

Phone: +49 5951 209 634
Email: andreas.arns@krone.de

Hermann Hüvet

Division I (DK, EE, ES, FI, IE, IL, KZ, LT, LV, NO, PT, SE, UA, UK)

Phone: +49 5951 209 286
Email: hermann.huevet@krone.de

Jan-Karl Oldiges

Division II (AL, BA, BG, GR, HR, HU, KO, ME, MK, RO, RS, SI, TR)

Phone: +49 5951 209 565
Email: jan-karl.oldiges@krone.de

Heiko Hofmann

Division III (BE, CH, CZ, DZ, FR, IT, MA, NL, SK)

Phone: +49 5951 209 606
Email: heiko.hofmann@krone.de

Helmut Markus

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 303
Email: helmut.markus@krone.de

Mark Posmyk

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 422
Email: mark.posmyk@krone.de

Vera Terhalle

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8109
Email: vera.terhalle@krone.de

Nina Pancratz

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 192
Email: nina.pancratz@krone.de

Eugen Derksen

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 593
Email: eugen.derksen@krone.de

Maximilian Hunfeld

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 596
Email: maximilian.hunfeld@krone.de

Michael Brundirs

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8119
Email: michael.brundirs@krone.de

Maria Hermann

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 8134
Email: maria.hermann@krone.de

Maria Nollet

International Sales Support Office

Phone: +49 5951 209 513
Email: maria.nollet@krone.de