Krone Spare Parts

Spare parts orders around the clock:
Phone: +49 5951 209-302
Fax: +49 5951 / 209-238

E-Mail: ersatzteile.nfz@krone.de

Your contact person

Markus Jaspers

Leiter Ersatzteil Service /
Head of Spare Parts Service

Phone: +49 5951 209-447
Mobile: +49 173 2946658
Email: markus.jaspers@krone.de

Lothar Brink

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Phone: +49 5951 209-493
Email: lothar.brink@krone.de

David Groß

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Phone: +49 5951 209-123
Email: david.gross@krone.de

Silke Lammers

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Phone: +49 5951 209-8012
Email: silke.lammers@krone.de

Michael Janssen

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Phone: +49 5951 209-491
Email: michael.janssen@krone.de

Sebastian Tengen

Team I (AT, DE, NL)

Phone: +49 5951 209-8019
Email: sebastian.tengen@krone.de

Stephan Brake

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Phone: +49 5951 209-492
Email: stephan.brake@krone.de

Dennis Hanekamp

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Phone: +49 5951 209-8044
Email: dennis.hanekamp@krone.de

Andreas Krist

Team II (B, CZ, F, I, LUX, P, SK)

Phone: +49 5951 209-501
Email: andreas.krist@krone.de

Sebastian Janning

Team III (BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR, KZ, LT, LV, MK, NO, RO,
RUS, S, SCG, TR, UA)

Phone: +49 5951 209-495
Email: sebastian.janning@krone.de

Maike Schepers

Team III (BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR, KZ, LT, LV, MK, NO, RO,
RUS, S, SCG, TR, UA)

Phone: +49 5951 209-8013
Email: maike.schepers@krone.de

Viktor Maier

Team III (BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR, KZ, LT, LV, MK, NO, RO,
RUS, S, SCG, TR, UA)

Phone: +49 5951 209-397
Email: viktor.maier@krone.de

Martin Snaadt

Preisliste Preispflege /
Pricing

Phone: +49 5951 209-494
Email: martin.snaadt@krone.de

Karl Duisen

Technischer Support /
Technical Support

Phone: +49 5951 209-485
Email: karl.duisen@krone.de

Marion Helmer

Service Marketing

Phone: +49 5951 209-488
Email: marion.helmer@krone.de

Gerrit Jan Koopsen

Vertrieb Niederlande /
Sales Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 313 2499
Mobile: +31 6 46967276
Email: gerritjan.koopsen@krone.de