KRONE Telematics

Marius Poltoraczyk

Vertrieb Telematic & Fair Care / Nord

Mobile: +49 152 09058766
Email: marius.poltoraczyk@krone.de

Heiko Üblacker

Vertrieb Telematics & FairCare / Süd

Mobile: +49 173 1961381
Email: heiko.ueblacker@krone.de

Jan Hermeling

Leiter Krone Telematics

Phone: +49 5951 209-174
Mobile: +49 173 5485006
Email: jan.hermeling@krone.de

Lena Rumpke

Support und Vertragswesen

Phone: +49 5951 209-202
Email: lena.rumpke@krone.de

Sven Merten

Technischer Support

Phone: +49 5951 209-8008
Email: sven.merten@krone.de

Florian Knue

Technischer Support

Phone: +49 5951 209-8257
Email: florian.knue@krone.de

Andreas Wagner

Technischer Support

Phone: +49 5951 209-8391
Email: Andreas.Wagner2@krone.de

Bettina Szczepanski

Support und Vertragswesen

Phone: +49 5951 209-162
Email: bettina.szczepanski@krone.de