Sales International

Andreas Völker

Head of Sales International

Telefon: +49 5951 209 208
E-Mail: andreas.voelker@krone.de

Andreas Arns

Head of Division I

Telefon: +49 5951 209 634
E-Mail: andreas.arns@krone.de

Hermann Hüvet

Head of Division II

Telefon: +49 5951 209 286
E-Mail: hermann.huevet@krone.de

Heiko Hofmann

Head of Division III

Telefon: +49 5951 209 606
E-Mail: heiko.hofmann@krone.de

Vera Terhalle

Area Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8109
E-Mail: vera.terhalle@krone.de

Eugen Derksen

Area Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 5951 209 593
E-Mail: eugen.derksen@krone.de

Maximilian Hunfeld

Area Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 5951 209 596
E-Mail: maximilian.hunfeld@krone.de

Michael Brundirs

Area Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8119
E-Mail: michael.brundirs@krone.de

Thilo Böckmann

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8285
E-Mail: thilo.boeckmann@krone.de

Daniel Anselm

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8332
E-Mail: Daniel.anselm@krone.de

Christoph Middendorf

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8345
E-Mail: Christoph.middendorf@krone.de

Daniel Beck

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8366
E-Mail: Daniel.beck@krone.de

Lukas Görner

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8079
E-Mail: Lukas.goerner@krone.de

Annalena Zumbeel

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8360
E-Mail: Annalena.zumbeel@krone.de

Ilias Najah

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 8346
E-Mail: ilias.najah@krone.de

Helmut Markus

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 303
E-Mail: helmut.markus@krone.de

Mark Posmyk

International Sales Support Office

Telefon: +49 5951 209 422
E-Mail: mark.posmyk@krone.de