KRONE Telematics

Marius Poltoraczyk

Vertrieb Telematics & Fair Care - Nord /
Sales Telematics & Fair Care - North

Mobil: +49 152 09058766
E-Mail: marius.poltoraczyk@krone.de

Heiko Üblacker

Vertrieb Telematics & Fair Care - Süd /
Sales Telematics & Fair Care - South

Mobil: +49 173 1961381
E-Mail: heiko.ueblacker@krone.de

Jan Hermeling

Leiter Krone Telematics /
Head of Krone Telematics

Telefon: +49 5951 209-174
Mobil: +49 173 5485006
E-Mail: jan.hermeling@krone.de

Sven Merten

Technischer Support /
Technical Support

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8008
E-Mail: sven.merten@krone.de

Florian Knue

Technischer Support /
Technical Support

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8257
E-Mail: florian.knue@krone.de

Andreas Wagner

Technischer Support /
Technical Support

Telefon: +49 5951 209-8391
E-Mail: Andreas.Wagner2@krone.de

Lena Rumpke

Support & Vertragswesen /
Support & Contracts

Telefon: +49 5951 209-202
E-Mail: lena.rumpke@krone.de

Bettina Szczepanski

Support & Vertragswesen /
Support & Contracts

Telefon: +49 5951 209-162
E-Mail: bettina.szczepanski@krone.de