Krone krone Logo Krone krone Logo en Krone Logo Krone krone Logo

KRONE Highlights

Smart Transport Solutions

read more Krone
Krone

Our IAA highlights in a new look

Digital and yet personal

Despite the cancellation of the IAA and the high hurdles for major events to happen, we want to present our highlights and new transport solutions to you. Our developers had been working so intensely on them for months and years.

On this website you will find all the innovative developments, new products and vehicles that you otherwise would have seen at our KRONE IAA booth. Like the highly innovative container chassis with patented traction rear. The all-electric THT New Cool reefer. Or the revised curtainsiders Profi Liner and Mega Liner perfected for everyday transport. We even set up a special trade fair offer for you that be found on this website. Hurry a little, it is limited to 111 units.

The welcome video of Bernard Krone already proved it: even in a very digital format like this we put great emphasis on personal address. Therefore, all highlights on this website will be presented to you in person and a helpful contact person is only "one click" away.

We wish you much pleasure and inspiration with our special highlights and smart transport solutions!

×
Our Highlights

Krone krone Logo Krone krone Logo en Krone Logo Krone krone Logo

KRONE Highlights

Smart Transport Solutions

Weiter Krone
Krone

Unsere Messe-Highlights im neuen Gewand

Digital und doch persönlich

Trotz der IAA-Absage und der hohen Hürden für Großveranstaltungen, möchten wir Ihnen unsere Highlights und neuen Transport-Lösungen präsentieren, auf die unsere Entwickler seit Monaten und Jahren hingearbeitet haben.

Auf dieser Website finden Sie alle innovativen Weiterentwicklungen, Produktneuheiten und neuen Fahrzeuge, die Sie auch auf unserem realen KRONE Messestand gesehen und erlebt hätten. Vom hoch innovativen Container Chassis mit patentiertem Tractionheck über den vollelektrischen THT New Cool Kühler bis hin zu den Planensattelaufliegern Profi Liner und Mega Liner mit Ihren für den Transportalltag perfektionierten Lösungen. Sogar ein besonderes Messeangebot haben wir für Sie auf dieser Website platziert. Hier müssen Sie sich allerdings etwas beeilen, es ist auf 111 Neufahrzeugbesteller limitiert.

Beim Begrüßungsvideo von Bernard Krone konnten Sie es bereits erleben: natürlich legt KRONE auch bei einer digitalen Fahrzeugpräsentation großen Wert auf die persönliche Ansprache. Daher werden Ihnen alle Highlights persönlich vorgestellt und Ihr passender Ansprechpartner ist immer nur "einen Klick" entfernt.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude und Inspiration mit unseren besonderen Highlights und smarten Transport Lösungen!

×
Unsere Highlights