Krone krone Logo Krone krone Logo en Krone Logo Krone krone Logo
Front wall Floor Structure Load securing Rear

Profi Liner

From professionals for professionals

Krone Press release Profi Liner 1 MB

From professionals for professionals

THE NEW GENERATION OF THE ALLROUNDER FROM KRONE

The new Profi Liner generation offers modular solutions for all transport requirements. A multitude of pre-galvanised components, such as outer frames, corner stanchions or side and underride protection make the Profi Liner a stable system in terms of value.

For the optimised chassis concept of the trailer, Krone relies on the welded ladder frame construction with continuous longitudinal beams and profiled cross members. This design allows the use of smaller floor plates, which makes the trailer more easy to repair. Furthermore, the trailer convinces with a tare weight of less than 6 tons as standard equipment.

The front wall is bolted to the raised floor assembly in the front area as standard; stable, armoured corner stanchions ensure the best possible chassis connection and thus increased safety. Last but not least, they offer protection against abutting mesh pallets.

Many new details in the construction ensure absolutely smooth handling. For example, cranked tarpaulin rollers in the outer boom ensure that the sliding curtain runs exceptionally smoothly. The outer beam itself has 30% more strength, which significantly reduces deflection. Robot-manufactured steel container doors offer the highest level of quality and precision, with improved tightness.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Tare weight in standard equipment under 6 to
  • Easy to repair in case of damage
  • Modular system for individual requirements
  • Pre-galvanised components for a long service life
  • Easy handling due to low operating forces

News

Any Questions?

Here you can find your contact person Krone in your area.
×
Our Highlights

Krone krone Logo Krone krone Logo en Krone Logo Krone krone Logo
Stirnwand Boden Aufbau Ladungssicherung Heck

Profi Liner

Von Profis für Profis

Krone Pressemitteilung Profi Liner 1 MB

Von Profis für Profis

DIE NEUE GENERATION DES ALLROUNDERS VON KRONE

Die neue Profi Liner Generation bietet Baukastenlösungen für alle Ansprüche des Transportwesens. Eine Vielzahl an vorverzinkten Komponenten, wie z. B. Außenrahmen, Eckrungen oder Seiten- und Unterfahrschutz lassen den Profi Liner zu einer wertstabilen Anlage werden.

Beim optimierten Chassis Konzept des Trailers setzt Krone auf die geschweißte Leiterrahmenkonstruktion mit durchgehenden Längsträgern und profilierten Querträgern. Diese Bauweise ermöglicht den Einsatz von kleineren Bodenplatten, was für eine erhöhte Reparaturfreundlichkeit steht. Darüber hinaus überzeugt der Trailer in Serien-Ausstattung mit einem Eigengewicht von unter 6 Tonnen.

Die Stirnwand ist serienmäßig mit der hochgezogenen Bodengruppe im vorderen Bereich verschraubt; stabile, aufgepanzerte Eckrungen sorgen für eine bestmögliche Chassisanbindung und damit für ein Mehr an Sicherheit. Nicht zuletzt bieten sie Schutz vor anstoßende Gitterboxen.

Viele neue Details im Aufbau sorgen für absolut geschmeidiges Handling. So sorgen gekröpfte Planenroller im Außenbaum für eine außergewöhnlich leichte Laufeigenschaften der Schiebegardine. Der Außenbaum an sich weist eine um 30 % höhere Festigkeit auf, wodurch sich die Durchbiegung deutlich reduziert. Roboter gefertigte Stahlcontainertüren bieten ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Präzision, bei verbesserter Dichtigkeit.

Vorteile:

  • Eigengewicht in Serienausstattung unter 6 to
  • Reparaturfreundlich im Schadensfall
  • Baukastensystem für individuelle Anforderungen
  • Vorverzinkte Bauteile für eine lange Lebensdauer
  • Einfaches Handling durch geringe Bedienkräfte

News

Sie haben Fragen?

Finden Sie einen Ansprechpartner Krone in Ihrer Nähe.
×
Unsere Highlights