Krone krone Logo Krone krone Logo en Krone Logo Krone krone Logo

Spare Parts

Direct and all from one source

Direct and all from one source

THE KRONE SPARE PARTS SERVICE

Transporters have to master a high degree of challenges and make the highest demands on the quality, reliability and care of a vehicle manufacturer and its products and services. KRONE regards service as an obligation and does not end at the factory gate. The range of spare parts is extensive, the components are tailor-made, but standard accessories are also available.

The central Krone spare parts centre ensures fast dispatch. Krone has an ultra-modern warehouse covering a total area of 38,000 m². Here, around 40 employees pick more than 23,000 items for fast dispatch every month. If necessary, customers and service partners receive their spare parts overnight or in individually defined time windows.

The quickest way to access the spare parts you need is to scan the QR code on your vehicle's nameplate, simply by using a smartphone or tablet. If you are already registered, you will be automatically logged in and taken directly to your vehicle catalogue. This way you stay mobile and reduce downtimes.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Simple online registration
  • Clearly arranged services
  • Extensive range of products
  • Customised components
  • Overnight delivery
  • Competent contact persons

News

Any Questions?

Here you can find your contact person Krone in your area.
×
Our Highlights

Krone krone Logo Krone krone Logo en Krone Logo Krone krone Logo

Spare Parts

Direkt und alles aus einer Hand

Direkt und alles aus einer Hand

DER KRONE ERSATZTEILSERVICE

Transporteure haben ein hohes Maß an Herausforderungen zu meistern und höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Fürsorge eines Fahrzeugherstellers sowie dessen Produkte und Services. Service wird von KRONE als Verpflichtung angesehen und endet dabei nicht am Werkstor. Das Warenangebot an Ersatzteilen ist umfangreich, die Bauteile sind maßgeschneidert, aber auch das Standard-Zubehörteil ist lieferbar.

Das zentrale Krone Ersatzteilzentrum sichert einen schnellen Versand. Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 38.000 m² hat verfügt Krone über ein hochmodernes Lager. Hier kommissionieren monatlich rund 40 Mitarbeiter mehr als 23.000 Positionen für den schnellen Versand. Kunden und Servicepartner erhalten im Bedarfsfall ihre Ersatzteile im Nachtsprung oder in individuell definierten Zeitfenstern.

Den schnellsten Zugang zu Ihren benötigten Ersatzteilen erhalten Sie über das Scannen des QR-Codes auf dem Typenschild Ihres Fahrzeugs, ganz einfach per Smartphone oder Tablet. Sofern Sie schon registriert sind werden Sie automatisch eingeloggt und direkt zu Ihrem Fahrzeugkatalog geleitet. So bleiben Sie mobil und verkürzen Standzeiten.

Vorteile:

  • Einfache Onlineregistrierung
  • Übersichtliche Serviceleistungen
  • Umfangreiches Warenangebot
  • Maßgeschneiderte Bauteile
  • Lieferung über Nacht
  • Kompetente Ansprechpartner

News

Sie haben Fragen?

Finden Sie einen Ansprechpartner Krone in Ihrer Nähe.
×
Unsere Highlights